Internal Quality Assurrance Cell (IQAC)

#	Name of the Committee Members	Designation
1	Dr. Sameer Patil	Chairman
2	Mr. G. K. Shahani	Management Representative
3	Dr. Jayant Palaskar	Coordinator
4	Dr. Suresh Lele	Member
5	Dr. Sangeeta Palaskar	Member
6	Dr. Srinidhi S. R.	Member
7	Dr. Raju Patil	Member
8	Dr. Ashok Shinde	Member
9	Dr. Vineet Vinay	Member
10	Dr. Vidya Meharwade	Member
11	Dr. Pratik Rajwadha	Member
12	Mr. Suresh Rajwadha	Member
13	Miss. Keertana Gogia	Student Member
14	Dr. Ketaki Balsaraf	Student Member
15	Mr. Vishal Sonandkar	Supporting Member
16	Dr. Anirudha Bartake	Member Secretary