## SINHGAD TECHNICAL EDUCATION SOCIETY



## SINHGAD INSTITUTE OF HMCT, LONAVALA

TITUTE COMMITTEES 2019-20 ( As ON Date: 4/7/20

ADMINISTRATION			ACADEMIC			DISCIPLINE			OTHERS		
COMMITTEE	NAMES	ROLE	COMMITTEE	NAMES	ROLE	COMMITTEE	NAMES	ROLE	COMMITTEE	NAMES	ROLE
AICTE/DTE/ BCUD			IQAC		IQAC	]	Shilpa	Incharge	Training &	Shilpa	Placement
	Gade	Member		Rahul	Coord'tr		Poonam	Member	Placement	Aniket	Training
	Rahul	Member		Hitesh	Member		Godse	Member			
				Partho Nath	Member	l icc	Shounak	Member	Ind-Inst.	Shilpa	
	Machindra	Member		Godse	Member				Interaction	Aniket	
	Sudhir	Member		Gade	CEO					Abhijeet	Bakery
CDC/GB	Shilpa	HoD		Chandrakant	Member		Ashwini	Incharge		Rahul	ВТК
			Examination	Abhijeet	Member	WGC  Grievance Redressal	Shailendra	Member	LAB Incharge		
	Rahul	Member		Kumar	Member		Shounak	Member		Ashwini	QTK
	Sudhir	Member		Trupti	Member		Veena	Member		Shaunak	ATK
PNS/ SHOLORSHIP	Machindra	Member	Cultural	Hitesh	Incharge		Trupti	Member		Shailendra	Trab - I & II
				Ashwini	Member						
	Keshav	Member		Poonam(Int)	Member		Abhijeet	Incharge		Poonam	HK all
SSS			Sports	Chandrakant	Incharge					Shilpa	FO
	Keshav	Member		Shailendra	Member		M. Phule	Member		Computer	Aniket/Santosh
	Trupti						Shilpa	Member		Seminar Hall	
		Member		Veena	Incharge		Shilpa	Member			
	]			Poonam	member	]	Abhijeet	Incharge			
				Abhijeet	Member	]					Santosh
Purchase	Rahul/Poona		Library			SC/ST					
	m/									CTC all labs	
	Shailendra	Incharge			Member	]	Ashwini	Member		CTC dir labs	Pravin
	Dr.Veena	Member		Kumar	Member		Machindra	Member			Anil
	Pravin	Member		Rahul	FYCT	Anti Ragging	Shailendra	Member	Events & VIP Catering	All faculty on rotation	
	Keshav	Member		Gade	FYCT		Shilpa	Member			
Maintenance	Rahul	Member		Shilpa	SYCT			Member			
	Shounak	Incharge	]	Abhijeet	SYCT	]	Gade	Incharge		Dr. Ayesha	
	Aniket	Member	]	Poonam	TYCT		Sudhir	Member	Research	Partho Nath	
	Pravin	Member		Nigam	Final CT		Godse	Incharge	Committee	Shounak	
Admission & Promotion	Rahul	Incharge	Class	Partho Nath	Final CT	ISR and NSS	Shailendra	Member		Dr.Veena	
	Dr.Veena	Member	Cousellors	Aniket	FYHS				Website,		
	Machindra	Member		Chandrakant	FYHS		Pravin	Member		Hitesh	
	R Gade	Member					Shailendra	Incharge		Santosh	
	Hitesh M	Member		Hitesh	SYHS		Shounak	Incharge		Poonam	
	Kumar	Member	1	Ashwini	SYHS	Mess	Shilpa	Member	Social Media	Aniket	
	Godse	Member	1	Godse	TYHS	Committee				Dr.Veena	
	Pravin	Member	1	Shounak	TYHS	1					

Dr. Ayesha Siddiqui Principal