Sr.no	Name of the member	Designation	Role in Academic
			Committee
1	Dr.Rajashree Shinde	Director	Chairperson
2	Prof.Yatin Bokil	Dean	Secretary
3	Dr.Shalakha Sakhrekar	Associate Professor	Member
4	Dr.Sangita Gorde	Associate Professor	Member
5	Dr.Sadhana Ogale	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Prof.Roza Parashar	Assistant Professor	Member